wholesale

Polish manufacturer of children's clothing

Contact

P.P.H.U. Ewa Baranik Sp. J.

Klucze 32-310 ul. Bolesławska 53B

 

Customer Service:

Phone no. +48 [32] 647 69 60

Phone no. +48 606 652 158

Fax no. +48 [32] 642 93 17

e-mail: biuro@ewaklucze.pl

e-mail: office@ewaklucze.pl

 

Owner:

Piotr Baranik

Phone no.  +48 602 244 357

e-mail: piotr@ewaklucze.pl

 

Commercial Director:

Dariusz Bromboszcz

Phone no. +48 606 844 844

e-mail: dbromboszcz@ewaklucze.pl

 

Sales representatives:

Jarosław Sosnowski  

Phone no. +48 602 528 773

e-mail: jsosnowski@ewaklucze.pl

 

Artur Postek  

Phone no. +48 668 492 254

e-mail: apostek@ewaklucze.pl

 

Sebastian Białkowski 

Phone no. +48 784 484 839

e-mail: sbialkowski@ewaklucze.pl

 

Export Sales Specialist Eastern Markets:

e-mail: export@ewaklucze.pl

Magdalena Leszczyk

Phone no. +48 606 911 974

e-mail: mleszczyk@ewaklucze.pl

 

 

Export Sales Specialist Czech Republic and Slovakia:

Dariusz Sack

tel. +420 736 147 330

e-mail: dsack@ewaklucze.pl

Loading

Loading

  • Siedziba firmy Ewa Klucze - Polski producent odzieży dziecięcej

    Bolesławska 53B

    32-310

    Klucze

    Show on map